Skip to main content

WT Lewis Faculty and Staff

 

 

 

Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Admin

Lisa Burns, Principal

759-2105

lisa.burns@bossierschools.org

 

Jody Kaiser, Asst Principal

759-2106

jody.kaiser@bossierschools.org

Office Staff

Melinda Guest, Instr Coach

759-2195

melinda.guest@bossierschools.org

 

Bethanie Williams, Counselor

759-2108

bethanie.williams@bossierschools.org

 

Carlota Naquin, Secretary

759-2101

carlota.naquin@bossierschools.org

 

Quaya Ervin, Attendance Sec

759-2102

quaya.ervin@bossierschools.org

 

Tricia Klosterman, GASP

759-2104

tricia.klosterman@bossierschools.org

 

Sara Nobles, Nurse

759-2110

sara.nobles@bossierschools.org

 

Kelly Boudria, SRO

759-2196

@bossierschools.org

Kindergarten

Meredith Founds

website:  Mrs. Found's Class

759-2144

meredith.founds@bossierschools.org

 

Tanya Head

website:  Mrs. Head's Class

759-2143

tanya.head@bossierschools.org

 

Tracy Reed

website: Mrs. Reed's Class

759-2145

tracy.reed@bossierschools.org

 

Nicole White

website: Mrs. White's Class

759-2183

nicole.white@bossierschools.org

First Grade

Nicki Chaney

759-2186

nicki.chaney@bossierschools.org

 

Deborah Vandervoort

759-2149

deborah.vandervoort@bossierschools.org

 

Lauren Richardson

website: Mrs. R's Class

759-2148

lauren.richardson@bossierschools.org

 

Mary Smith

759-2147

mary.smith@bossierschools.org

Second Grade

Charissa Aalgaard

website: Ms. A’s Class

759-2188

charissa.aalgaard@bossierschools.org

 

Sarah Brasher

website:  Mrs. Brasher's Class

759-2116

sarah.brasher@bossierschools.org

 

Kristina Glass

website: 2nd Grade Fun

759-2187

kristina.glass@bossierschools.org

 

Meredith McMullen

website: Miss McMullen's Class

759-2117

meredith.mcmullen@bossierschools.org

Third Grade

Jennelle Bryan

759-2189

jennelle.bryan@bossierschools.org

 

Pam Claiborne

759-2121

pam.claiborne@bossierschools.org

 

Teleisha Matthews

759-2120

teleisha.matthews@bossierschools.org

 

Lauren White

759-2190

lauren.white@bossierschools.org

Fourth  Grade

LeAnna Bailey

759-2192

leanna.bailey@bossierschools.org

 

Casey Doerner

759-2191

casey.doerner@bossierschools.org

 

Cyndi Gander

759-2127

cyndi.gander@bossierschools.org

 

Christy Presley

759-2128

christy.presley@bossierschools.org

Fifth Grade

Kim Hawn

759-2194

kim.hawn@bossierschools.org

 

Stacey Favor

759-2131

stacey.favor@bossierschools.org

 

Marla Rowland

759-2132

marla.rowland@bossierschools.org

Multi Grade

Shannon Russell

Dawn Browne (paraprofessional)

759-2113

shannon.russell@bossierschools.org

dawn.browne@bossierschools.org

 

Diana Sylvander

website: Mrs. Sylvander's Site

Margaret Bores (paraprofessional)

759-2154

diana.sylvander@bossierschools.org

margaret.bores@bossierschools.org

 

Brittni Caraway

759-2118

brittni.caraway@bossierschools.org

 

Shelby Scott, Speech Pathologist

759-2142

shelby.scott@bossierschools.org

 

McKenna Vetkoetter, ELL Teacher

759-2146

mckenna.vetkoetter@bossierschools.org

 

Mary Pittman

Laresa McGowen (paraprofessional)

Crystal Hooper (paraprofessional)

759-2184

mary.pittman@bossierschools.org

laresa.staggs@bossierschools.org

crystal.hooper@bossierschools.org

AIM

Eddie Foutch

759-2129

edward.foutch@bossierschools.org

 

Martha Maxey

759-2130

martha.maxey@bossierschools.org

 

Rene McClure

759-2125

rene.mcclure@bossierschools.org

Enrichment

Ashley Huckaby, PE

759-2173

ashley.huckaby@bossierschools.org

 

Geneva Evans, Technology

759-2155

geneva.evans@bossierschools.org

 

Andrea Lockey, Librarian

Tamara Dant (Library Aide)

759-2158

andrea.lockey@bossierschools.org

tamara.dant@bossierschools.org

 

Katie Muslow, Music

759-2156

katie.muslow@bossierschools.org

Cafeteria

Tanya Acklin, Manager

759-2168

759-2180

tanya.acklin@bossierschools.org